Laughing Blogger

I’m a Funny Guy, Funny like Ha! Ha!

The New Economy

leave a comment »

Democrat Party is the Death Party. Stupak lost his Pro-Life status when he voted “Yes” on the Healthcare Bill.

Now we can look forward to 4 years of increased taxation for a program that won’t start until then.

Most elderly people I know who had a stay at a Hospital leave with other ailments they acquire from all the Germs and Viruses brought in by Medically unscreened Illegal Immigrants and unsanitary practices of the Hospital Staff.

That Hand Sanitizer is not doing anything but giving you a false sense of Security. If you have MRSA on your hands and it is resistant to any and all Anti-Biotics, do you think Hand Sanitizer is going to kill it?

I think I’ll pay all my Bills off, Sell my House when I can and go into the Underground Economy. I can make money by selling Drugs to all the children of the Far Left.

Written by laughingblogger

March 21, 2010 at 10:02 pm

Leave a Reply

