Laughing Blogger

I’m a Funny Guy, Funny like Ha! Ha!

Kewhl! Got home in time to see ‘Glenn Beck’. Dude!

Rats…they’re talking RACE. That’s a “Hot Button” issue. Reminds me of Jerry Springer or some tool having Neo-NAZI’s and African-Americans on the same stage. You know Jerry did it to get some people to fight. I’m waiting for someone to use a word like “Thespian” or “Niggardly”. “What’choo talkin’ ’bout, Willis?” Never mind sounds like they’re getting fired up about talking’ “White”

It’s an Audience of all Conservative African-American’s. One Democrat, a Bishop, but he’s a Conservative Democrat. It doesn’t look like they’re going to fight. They’re bashing Obama; I think I’ll finish watching it. Sounds like people who watched the movie “Zardoz” and looked behind the “Curtain”

Written by laughingblogger

November 14, 2009 at 3:16 am

