Laughing Blogger

I’m a Funny Guy, Funny like Ha! Ha!

Photos from across the POND

I couldn't resist!

I couldn't resist!

I was looking at a story online “Barack Obama angry at General Stanley McChrystal speech on Afghanistan” about how the Obama is said to be furious over a speech General McChrystal gave in London recently. On the same page was a picture of Obama with a caption on the top “Barack Obama’s first 100 days”. I clicked it and all the pictures on the page have animated Grid Lines on them. So you can’t alter them I guess? I really wanted to put a “Hitler Mustache” on one of those pictures…Oh well!

This is not the first time something like this happened. I believe that “Upstart” General in WWII, what was his name? Oh yeah! Patton, but what did he know about the Russians and such?

Written by laughingblogger

October 5, 2009 at 2:40 pm

Posted in Just for FUN, Politics

Tagged with , , ,

