Laughing Blogger

I’m a Funny Guy, Funny like Ha! Ha!

A.C.O.R.N. – Chock full of Nuts

Although I can’t stand Megan Kelly of FOX NEWS she’s got a pretty good Exposé on A.C.O.R.N.. They sued so that didn’t have to pay a minimum wage. Although they are Pro-Union they used Anti-Union tactics to squash an attempt by workers in Dallas to start a Union. The A.C.O.R.N. cluster sounds like a bunch of hypocritical nuts to me. Basically they are thugs who bus people in to cause trouble, riots, discontent, force Banks to give Loans to people who can’t make the payments (because of a simple fact, they can’t afford the mortgage and are not qualified), complain about the supposedly “Predatory Business Practices” (ever heard of reading a contract first? Duh!) and extort protection (protection from them) out of Business. They should be prosecuted under R.I.C.O. Statues.

These same people were going to help with the 2010 Census? Give me break! All ties and contracts should be severed quickly, swiftly and completely with this group.

These same tactics of extortion are used by people like Jesse “Give me money or I’ll say you are Racist” Jackson and Al “burn baby, baby burn” Sharpton.

Now Obama sharpened his teeth as a Lawyer and “Community Activist” with A.C.O.R.N.. Hmm…

Written by laughingblogger

October 4, 2009 at 2:35 pm

